Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Haynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Haynes

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melissa lehl

melissa lehl

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment and they helped me save 200.00 dollars on insurance plus I got renters insurance"
Profile photo of Kalin Nelson

Kalin Nelson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars"
Profile photo of Kyle Kloska

Kyle Kloska

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and courtesy is in the way I should expect to be treated thanks for your help 👍"
Profile photo of Oscar Flores

Oscar Flores

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Always Genuine

Always Genuine

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gotta say Emily's customer service is outstanding! Very professional & makes you feel like a friend & welcome. Happy I called here & happy to be have insurance with this company! :)"
Profile photo of Mariela Trujillo

Mariela Trujillo

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for quite some time and my go to girl is always Emily she is quick responsive and o so kind. She never makes us feel like we are a burden and always greets us with so much energy and kindness they work well with anything from life insurance to renters and car insurance I love the service and price."
Profile photo of Ed Cornelis

Ed Cornelis

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Jared Keller

Jared Keller

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've loved Adam and State Farm. We use them for everything from auto to home to life insurance. I've checked with other groups but they have the best rates. When you call them no matter who you speak with it is like talking to an old friend."
Profile photo of William Marston

William Marston

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily has on several occasions done more for my wife and I than we could ever hope for. She has gone beyond what was expected of us and sincerely made us feel comforted in the hands of Caring office staffers. Emily made us feel like we are cared for as much as family members. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Susan Coats

Susan Coats

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"When moving to Idaho last year, we requested an estimate for homeowners insurance through StateFarm, since all of our vehicles were already insured by them. Adam’s team reached out to us and handled the transfer of our account and new homeowners policy with great professionalism. Since working with this office, we’ve made several changes to our policies. Each change has been handled with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. Thank you, Jaylee, Emily and the rest of Adam’s staff at StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of Kris B

Kris B

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really fast and easy to work with! I love that everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Gomez

Jeffery Gomez

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with letting you know all your different options. They were quick with getting information in and getting things processed with getting started. Team was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Wendy Peterson

Wendy Peterson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm. They have always helped us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Gallegos

Justin Gallegos

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick very helpful took care of me in a professional manner was able to handle my problem when no one else would just a great experience overall"
Profile photo of Wendie Redman

Wendie Redman

December 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I think I'm gonna like them !! Emily is so nice"
Profile photo of Christian Chesley

Christian Chesley

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tara Rayvonti

Tara Rayvonti

October 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not help me get my claim with my truck resolved. I was hit when sitting at a stop light. Adam then did not put my money I sent to be placed in invested account....he instead just let it sit there in a cash account (for months) making zero money. He did not even offer to help me put money into the account...instead he emailed me a paper I had to do it alone. He did not help me file a compliant and or offer to even tell me how how to report problems at State Farm offices I had to call another State Farm office to get that information. Now he is sending to my emails to sign documents through my email and I have not been able to sign them becuse the links will not take the codes from the email. I dont know why I can just stop by and sign a document in his office??"
Profile photo of Redhead beauty reviews and tutorials

Redhead beauty reviews and tutorials

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is awsone and so is his staff! Always welcoming and happy to help. They are never pushy and let you decide what's best for your life/finances. Will never go to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Deidra Heiner

Deidra Heiner

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly they know you like family."
Profile photo of Tayviah Lewis

Tayviah Lewis

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Emily has helped me out a TON. She is amazing and has gotten back to me very quickly with anything and everything. Super grateful for her time and help!"
Profile photo of Casi Millspaugh

Casi Millspaugh

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam and his group are always available, take time with me and explain in detail so I can understand. Answers all my questions and concerns and always very friendly."
Profile photo of James Tuma

James Tuma

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam is great to work with and is awesome at explaining things in a way that is easy to understand, and you feel comfortable asking questions when you don't understand. Adam and his staff are are personable and make you like you have been friends for years when you go in or call"
Profile photo of Kristie Johnson

Kristie Johnson

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!!"
Profile photo of Peggy L. Parker Rossignol

Peggy L. Parker Rossignol

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sweet people"
Profile photo of Warwhoop2175

Warwhoop2175

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam will sit down with you and taylor an insurance policy to fit your needs and your budget."