Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Haynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Haynes

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adam Hayes

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not for me but a very nice establishment"

Russell Hollins

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbeatable prices."

Delbert

November 6, 2022

2  out of  5
"Could put vehicles one one policy"

Freddy Hernandez

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very terrible because first they say they aren't going to increase the estimate they give you and later the bill comes in a different amount every month. So confusing and weird that makes you think what did you get yourself into."

Shawna Jo

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people and excellent service!!"

melissa lehl

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment and they helped me save 200.00 dollars on insurance plus I got renters insurance"

Kalin Nelson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars"

Kyle Kloska

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and courtesy is in the way I should expect to be treated thanks for your help 👍"

Oscar Flores

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place!"

Always Genuine

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gotta say Emily's customer service is outstanding! Very professional & makes you feel like a friend & welcome. Happy I called here & happy to be have insurance with this company! :)"

Mariela Trujillo

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for quite some time and my go to girl is always Emily she is quick responsive and o so kind. She never makes us feel like we are a burden and always greets us with so much energy and kindness they work well with anything from life insurance to renters and car insurance I love the service and price."

Ed Cornelis

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Jared Keller

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've loved Adam and State Farm. We use them for everything from auto to home to life insurance. I've checked with other groups but they have the best rates. When you call them no matter who you speak with it is like talking to an old friend."

William Marston

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily has on several occasions done more for my wife and I than we could ever hope for. She has gone beyond what was expected of us and sincerely made us feel comforted in the hands of Caring office staffers. Emily made us feel like we are cared for as much as family members. THANK YOU!"

Susan Coats

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"When moving to Idaho last year, we requested an estimate for homeowners insurance through StateFarm, since all of our vehicles were already insured by them. Adam’s team reached out to us and handled the transfer of our account and new homeowners policy with great professionalism. Since working with this office, we’ve made several changes to our policies. Each change has been handled with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. Thank you, Jaylee, Emily and the rest of Adam’s staff at StateFarm!!"

Kris B

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really fast and easy to work with! I love that everyone is so friendly and helpful!"

Jeffery Gomez

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with letting you know all your different options. They were quick with getting information in and getting things processed with getting started. Team was great to work with!"

Wendy Peterson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm. They have always helped us with our insurance needs."

Justin Gallegos

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick very helpful took care of me in a professional manner was able to handle my problem when no one else would just a great experience overall"

Wendie Redman

December 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I think I'm gonna like them !! Emily is so nice"

Christian Chesley

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional."

Tara Rayvonti

October 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not help me get my claim with my truck resolved. I was hit when sitting at a stop light. Adam then did not put my money I sent to be placed in invested account....he instead just let it sit there in a cash account (for months) making zero money. He did not even offer to help me put money into the account...instead he emailed me a paper I had to do it alone. He did not help me file a compliant and or offer to even tell me how how to report problems at State Farm offices I had to call another State Farm office to get that information. Now he is sending to my emails to sign documents through my email and I have not been able to sign them becuse the links will not take the codes from the email. I dont know why I can just stop by and sign a document in his office??"

Redhead beauty reviews and tutorials

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is awsone and so is his staff! Always welcoming and happy to help. They are never pushy and let you decide what's best for your life/finances. Will never go to anyone else!"

Deidra Heiner

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly they know you like family."

Tayviah Lewis

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Emily has helped me out a TON. She is amazing and has gotten back to me very quickly with anything and everything. Super grateful for her time and help!"