Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Haynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Haynes

4.7 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Kloska

Kyle Kloska

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and courtesy is in the way I should expect to be treated thanks for your help 👍"
Profile photo of Oscar Flores

Oscar Flores

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Always Genuine

Always Genuine

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gotta say Emily's customer service is outstanding! Very professional & makes you feel like a friend & welcome. Happy I called here & happy to be have insurance with this company! :)"
Profile photo of Mariela Trujillo

Mariela Trujillo

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Cornelis

Ed Cornelis

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Jared Keller

Jared Keller

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've loved Adam and State Farm. We use them for everything from auto to home to life insurance. I've checked with other groups but they have the best rates. When you call them no matter who you speak with it is like talking to an old friend."
Profile photo of William Marston

William Marston

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris B

Kris B

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really fast and easy to work with! I love that everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Gomez

Jeffery Gomez

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with letting you know all your different options. They were quick with getting information in and getting things processed with getting started. Team was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Wendy Peterson

Wendy Peterson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm. They have always helped us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Gallegos

Justin Gallegos

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick very helpful took care of me in a professional manner was able to handle my problem when no one else would just a great experience overall"
Profile photo of Wendie Redman

Wendie Redman

December 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I think I'm gonna like them !! Emily is so nice"
Profile photo of Christian Chesley

Christian Chesley

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tara Rayvonti

Tara Rayvonti

October 1, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Redhead beauty reviews and tutorials

Redhead beauty reviews and tutorials

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is awsone and so is his staff! Always welcoming and happy to help. They are never pushy and let you decide what's best for your life/finances. Will never go to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Deidra Heiner

Deidra Heiner

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly they know you like family."
Profile photo of Tayviah Lewis

Tayviah Lewis

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Emily has helped me out a TON. She is amazing and has gotten back to me very quickly with anything and everything. Super grateful for her time and help!"
Profile photo of Casi Millspaugh

Casi Millspaugh

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam and his group are always available, take time with me and explain in detail so I can understand. Answers all my questions and concerns and always very friendly."
Profile photo of James Tuma

James Tuma

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristie Johnson

Kristie Johnson

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!!"
Profile photo of Peggy L. Parker Rossignol

Peggy L. Parker Rossignol

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sweet people"
Profile photo of Warwhoop2175

Warwhoop2175

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam will sit down with you and taylor an insurance policy to fit your needs and your budget."
Profile photo of Donald Romano

Donald Romano

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Adam many years now we aren’t bowling 🎳 buddies but I know if I truly needed him he’d be there for me 👍👏 Has Amazing office staff very professional and kind. I’d highly recommend Adam as your insurance agent I’m glad we found him years ago"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents in Idaho. Always willing to answer your questions."